Adjudicators confirmed for 2015

The Adjudictors and confirmed dates for the 2015 contest are as follows:


Championship Section – Alan Morrison & Paul Holland
Bedworth Civic Hall – Sunday 8th March 2015 (PM)

First Section – John Doyle & Mike Kilroy
Bedworth Civic Hall – Saturday 7th March 2015

Seond Section – John Berryman & Mark Wilkinson
Bedworth Civic Hall – Sunday 8th March 2015 (AM)


Third Section – John Berryman & Mark Wilkinson
Nicholas Chamberlaine College – Saturday 7th March 2015

Fourth Section – John Doyle & Mike Kilroy
Nicholas Chamberlaine College – Sunday 8th March 2015


Midlands Qualifiers 2014


Championship Section:

Virtuosi GUS (Adam Cooke)
Desford Colliery (Russell Gray)

First Section:

Enderby (Simon Jones)
Staffordshire (Leigh Baker)
Blidworth Welfare (Martin Heartfield)

Second Section:

Daventry Brass (Bob Stradling)
Ireland Colliery Chesterfield (Ian Knapton)

Third Section:

Rushden Town (John Hudson)
Foss Dyke (Gareth Westwood)
Newhall (Kevin Holdgate)

Fourth Section:

Fairfield (Buxton) (Charles Kitchen)
Ifton Colliery (Wayne Ruston)
Stourport-on-Severn (Oliver Wilson)